Tangled Magic Series

A coven of witches with a tangled destiny…

Welcome to Willow Creek, Virginia:

A small town that’s home to a coven of witches–and a mystical nexus known as the Crossroads of Magic.

One year ago, a sinister curse destroyed the coven. Now, it’s up to the surviving members–including a time traveling witch from the Seventies, a fox shifter, and the local librarian–to save their coven, their town, and the Crossroads of Magic itself.


Tangled Magic #1
I showed up on his doorstep. At midnight. Missing 45 years’ worth of time.

I’m Cassie Gearhart, and the last thing I remember, I cast a spell in 1974. Then, I woke up on a rainy July night to find it was 2019. And the entire Willow Creek Coven—my coven—was gone.

Well, there is one witch left in Willow Creek, Virginia: Nick Felson, the grandson of my high priestess, a brooding farm boy with magic in his blood and a chip on his shoulder.

Every time we get too close, love—the most powerful of magicks—draws us together. The passion? It threatens to be our undoing.

There’s a whole host of other problems, though. For one, Nick wants nothing to do with magic—and therefore, with me, a witch lost in time.

For another, the sinister magic that took the coven? It’s not finished with us.

It’s barely getting started.

Don’t miss the first book in the Tangled Magic Series, perfect for fans of the witchy magic of Charmed and for anyone seeking paranormal romance with a small-town setting!

Amazon U.S. | Amazon U.K. | Apple | Barnes & Noble | Kobo

Or visit www.books2read.com/tangledroots for links to all bookstores where Tangled Roots is available.

Read the beginning of Tangled Roots for Free!


Tangled Magic #2
A fire witch. A fox shifter. Brought together to battle a sinister magic.
Are we destined for love? Or fated to be drawn apart?

My name is Vivienne “Vi” Gearhart, and I’m a witch by birth. My life isn’t just teacups and tarot cards these days. As mystical storms rumble overhead and a dark curse stalks my coven, my inner witch knows change is coming.

Then a fox shifter named Aiden McPherson knocks on my door—asking questions, stirring emotions, and rousing desires I hadn’t expected.

Can we unravel the secrets of our own magicks—and find a way to break the curse that has sunk its teeth into the coven?

The Tangled Magic Series continues in Vi and Aiden’s story, the second book in this series featuring witchy magic, small-town charm, and all the paranormal romance a reader could ask for!

Amazon U.S.| Amazon U.K. | Apple | Barnes & Noble | Kobo

Or visit www.books2read.com/tangledfates for links to all bookstores where Tangled Fates is available!



Forthcoming Books in this series:

Tangled Souls
Mistletoe and Ivy (A Tangled Magic Holiday Novella)